I PROFESSIONISTI

Sala riunioni piccola Studio Legale Stortoni Merlini Meyer
prof.stortoni@smm.it
luigi.stortoni@ordineavvocatibopec.it
m.merlini@smm.it
maurizio.merlini@ordineavvocatibopec.it
a.meyer@smm.it
aldo.meyer@ordineavvocatibopec.it
Avv. Rosa Anna Cichello

Avv. Rosa Anna Cichello

r.cichello@smm.it
avv.rosanna.cichello
@ordineavvocatibopec.it
Avv. Giulia Fortini

Avv. Giulia Fortini

g.fortini@smm.it
giuliafortini@pec.it
Avv. Filippo Guaraldi

Avv. Filippo Guaraldi

f.guaraldi@smm.it
avv.filippoguaraldi@pec.it
Avv. Giulia Rizzo Minelli

Avv. Giulia Rizzo Minelli

g.rizzominelli@smm.it
avv.giuliarizzominelli@pec.it
Avv. Francesca Stortoni

Avv. Francesca Stortoni

f.stortoni@smm.it
francescastortoni@pec.it